Higher Power - Soul Structure Vinyl LP - Venn Records

Higher Power – Soul Structure LP


Release Date:  19th May 2017

Categories: ,

Product Description

Higher Power: Soul Structure
Release Date:  19th May 2017

Leeds hardcore mob Higher Power have produced an album loaded with groove, roaring with attitude and bleeding with honesty. ‘Soul Structure’ is the album the UK hardcore scene deserves throwing 90s alt-rock and modern punk into the mix.

The 12” vinyl is limited to 300 copies and pressed on milky clear wax with orange haze. MP3 files will be available to download from your account area on the day of release.

Pre-order Soul Structure on vinyl for £17.99 right here. Click here to check out the Soul Structure Vinyl and Shirt Bundles.


  • Can’t Relate
  • Looking Inward
  • Balance
  • Hole
  • Four Walls Black
  • Between Concrete and Sky
  • Burning
  • Embrace
  • Reflect
  • You Ain’t Much