Gallows Crooks Carnival Kids Venn Records Vinyl Bundle
Gallows - Bonfire Season - Transparent Yellow Red Black Splatter - Venn RecordsCarnival Kids - Here they have Guns - Vinyl 7 - Venn RecordsCrooks - Still - Duck Egg Blue 7 vinyl - Venn Records

Gallows x Crooks x Carnival Kids Vinyl Bundle


Product Description

Pick up all three 7 inches for just £11.99 (free shipping to all our UK customers)

Once you purchase this bundle you’ll have immediate access to the downloadable MP3s for both Crooks and Carnival Kids records. Gallows is vinyl only.

Gallows – Bonfire Season 7″ – features four tracks and a double sided cover on seven inches of yellow, red/black splattered wax. Side A is home to ‘Bonfire Season’ and an exclusive remix by Jesus Fucking Christ. Side B features a special guest experience from the extremely talented Marcia Richards of UK ska band The Skints. Limited to only 300 copies.

Track listing:
A1. Bonfire Season
A2. Bonfire Season (The Jesus Fucking Christ Is In Love With Death Remix)
B3. Denim Demon (originally by Turbonegro)
B4. Scare Me ft Marcia Richards (originally by Major Lazer)

Photography by Robin Lambert

Crooks – Still 7″ – features two tracks of melodic hardcore pressed on 3 different wax colourways (avocado green, duck egg blue and burgundy).

Limited Edition to:
100 x Avocado Green (online exclusive – not available in stores or at shows)
200 x Duck Egg Blue
200 x Burgundy

Track listing:
A. From The Sticks To Bitterness

B. Windy Little Town

Carnival Kids – Here they have Guns 7″ – limited to 500 copies, individually hand numbered, neon pink w/ black splatter 7 inch vinyl.

Track Listing:
A1. Here They Have Guns
A2. Empires
B1. Before We Pass Away
B2. Guns (Gallows x LagsFTW Remix)